Home > PCPS Personnel > School Executive Committee

School Executive Committee

Name

Designation

Email

Mr Dennis Yap

Principal

dennis_yap@schools.gov.sg

Miss Sharon Thia

Vice-Principal

sharon_thia@schools.gov.sg

Miss Chng Shi Hua

Vice-Principal (Admin)

chng_shi_hua@schools.gov.sg

Mr Lim Peng Yiam

HOD Mother Tongue

lim_peng_yiam@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lee Jing Yng

HOD ICT / MRL

lee_jing_yng@moe.edu.sg

Ms Norjanah Ramli

HOD PE / Aesthetics

norjanah_ramli@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nagina Sawant

HOD English

sawant_nagina_ishtiyaq_ahmed@moe.edu.sg

Mr Benjamin Chew

HOD Discipline

chew_chung_siong@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ken Yeoh

Year Head (P2 & P3)

 yeoh_ghim_boon@moe.edu.sg

Ms Fauziah Ramlee
Year Head (P1)

 fauziah_ramlee@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Sheryl Wong

SH Aesthetics

sim_jia_yun_sheryl@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chen Kang Li

SH Mathematics (Covering)

chen_kang_li@moe.edu.sg