Home > PCPS Personnel > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Name

Designation

Email

Mdm Linda Yang

Form Teacher (1 Amber)

yang_fengxing_linda@moe.edu.sg

Miss Debbie Huang Kaixin

Form Teacher (1 Amber)

debbie_huang_kaixin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Annie Hwan

Form Teacher (1 Coral)

hwan_geok_peng_annie@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ting Jian Hong KelvinForm Teacher (1 Coral)

ting_jian_hong_kelvin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Victoria Lee

Form Teacher (1 Diamond)

victoria_lee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chew Wee San

Form Teacher (1 Diamond), Chinese Language Teacher
chew_wee_san@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tang Yu Ying

Form Teacher (1 Emerald)

tang_yu_ying@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lee Chow Ching

Form Teacher (1 Emerald)

lee_chow_ching@moe.edu.sg

Ms Rimes Ng

Form Teacher (1 Jade)

ng_hui_jie_rimes@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lynn Lee

Form Teacher (1 Jade)

lynn_lee_wen_lin@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Jessica LumForm Teacher (1 Opal)

jessica_patricia_tan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Quah Hui Ling

Form Teacher (1 Opal)

quah_hui_ling@moe.edu.sg

Ms Sivapriya Sivaraj 

Form Teacher (1 Pearl)

sivapriya_sivaraj@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lee Jing Yng

Form Teacher (1 Pearl), HOD ICT / MRL
lee_jing_yng@moe.edu.sg

Ms Angeline Loh

Form Teacher (1 Ruby)

loh_qiwen_angeline@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Muryani Sunarti Binte MaizanForm Teacher (1 Ruby)

muryani_sunarti_maizan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Raymond Chan Kwai HeenForm Teacher (1 Sapphire)

raymond_chan_kwai_heen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Dou Jin Yi

Form Teacher (1 Sapphire)

dou_jin_yi@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Wendy Yong

Form Teacher (1 Turquoise)
goy_yeong_ee@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Sheryl Wong

Form Teacher (1 Turquoise), SH Aestheticssim_jia_yun_sheryl@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chen Kang Li

Form Teacher (2 Amber)

chen_kang_li@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Qiu Ling

Form Teacher (2 Amber)

tan_qiu_ling@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zurina Bte Ishak

Form Teacher (2 Diamond)

zurina_ishak@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Mariam Bte Mohamed 

Form Teacher (2 Diamond)

siti_mariam_mohamed@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Fauziah Ramlee

Form Teacher (2 Emerald), Year Head (P1)

fauziah_ramlee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Sarina Binte Rauwi


Form Teacher (2 Emerald), Learning Support Coordinatorsarina_rauwi@moe.edu.sg


Ms Munawarrah

Form Teacher (2 Jade)

munawarrah_sultana_unwar@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tee Bee Yen

Form Teacher (2 Jade)

tee_bee_yen@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Clarissa HoForm Teacher (2 Pearl)

clarissa_teh_su_yun@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ang Hiang Soon


Form Teacher (2 Pearl), Chinese Language Teacher
ang_hiang_soon@moe.edu.sg


Mrs Martina Melissa Chan

Form Teacher (2 Ruby)

martina_melissa_tan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Benjamin Chew

Form Teacher (2 Ruby), HOD Discipline

chew_chung_siong@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chua Swan Lynn

Form Teacher (2 Sapphire)

Chua_Swan_Lynn@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Wong Hui Lynn

Form Teacher (2 Sapphire)

wong_hui_lynn@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sharmini Kesevamoorthy 

Form Teacher (2 Turquoise)

sharmini_kesevamoorthy@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nagina Sawant

Form Teacher (2 Turquoise), HOD English

sawant_nagina_ishtiyaq_ahmed@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Murni Alidawati Bte Mohd Amin

Form Teacher (3 Amber)


murni_alidawati_mohamed@moe.edu.sg 


Mdm Nurafizah Binte Abdul Razak

Form Teacher (3 Amber), Malay Language Teacher

nurafizah_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Josephine Kee Wan Cheng

Form Teacher (3 Diamond)

kee_wan_cheng@moe.edu.sg

Mr Yeo Yee Peng

Form Teacher (3 Diamond)

yeo_yee_peng@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Melissa Chan

Form Teacher (3 Emerald)

melissa_lee_pei-ju@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Norlela Bte Ab Rahaman

Form Teacher (3 Emerald)

norlela_ab_rahaman@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Jasmine Wong

Form Teacher (3 Jade)

tang_yuen_har_jasmine@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Haider

Form Teacher (3 Jade), Tamil Language Teacher
shanthi_marimuthu@moe.edu.sg

Mr Albert Tan

Form Teacher (3 Ruby)

tan_chai_li_albert@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ong Lay Ping

Form Teacher (3 Ruby)

ong_lay_ping@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Norzaida Daot

Mother Tongue Teacher 
 
norzaida_daot@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chiah Chwee Peng

Mother Tongue Teacher 


chiah_chwee_peng@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Norharyani Bte Salim

Mother Tongue Teacher 


norharyani_salim@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Rachel Tan Hui Ling

English and Mathematics Teacher

rachel_tan_hui_ling@moe.edu.sg