Home > MK @ Punggol Cove > Staff Contact List

Staff Contact List


No Name Designation Email Address (CES)
1 Ms Wong Runlin, Jesslyn Centre Head jesslyn_wong@schools.gov.sg
2 Mdm Wei Xiurong Lead Teacher
(CL)
wei_xiurong@schools.gov.sg
3 Ms Khoo Lin Xiu EL Teacher khoo_lin_xiu@schools.gov.sg
4 Mdm Lee Jia Jia Rachel EL Teacher lee_jia_jia_rachel@schools.gov.sg
5 Ms Anthea Chng Huigi EL Teacher anthea_Chng_huigi@schools.gov.sg
6 Ms Geraldine Kang Him Hong EL Teacher geraldine_kang_him_hong@schools.gov.sg
7 Mdm Ezza Emalina Binte Azman EL Teacher Ezza_Emalina_Azman@schools.gov.sg
8 Ms Ondrea Chee Ying Hui EL Teacher Ondrea_Chee_Ying_Hui@schools.gov.sg
9 Ms Tan Gan Chi (Louisa) EL Teacher tan_gan_chi@schools.gov.sg
10 Ms Wong Le Xin, Joy EL Teacher Joy_Wong_Le_Xin@schools.gov.sg
11 Mdm Yan Dana CL Teacher yan_dana@schools.gov.sg
12 Mdm Zhang Yu Fen CL Teacher Zhang_YUFEN@schools.gov.sg
13 Mdm Ong Bee Eng (Jenna) CL Teacher ong_bee_eng@schools.gov.sg
14 Mdm Tian Huixian CL Teacher Tian_Hui_Xian@schools.gov.sg
15 Ms Nur Syafiqah Binte Mazlan ML Teacher nur_syafiqah_mazlan@schools.gov.sg
16 Ms Izzah 'Atirah Binte Azman ML Teacher izzah_atirah_azman@schools.gov.sg
17 Mdm Sitiyah Bte Tomari ML Teacher sitiyah_tomari@schools.gov.sg
18 Mdm Sofiah Binte Rahman ML Teacher Sofiah_Rahman@schools.gov.sg
19 Mdm Shamani Devi D/O Sangaran TL Teacher shamani_devi_sangaran@schools.gov.sg