Home > PCPS Personnel > Non-Teaching Staff

Non-Teaching Staff


Name

Designation

Email

Mr James Leong

Administration Manager

james_leong@schools.gov.sg

Mr Tranley Richards

Operations Manager

tran_ley_richards@moe.edu.sg

Mr Kesa Singh

Operations Manager

kesa_singh@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nancy Low

Operations Support Officer

nancy_low@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Jaiton Bte Yusup

Operations Support Officer

jaiton_yusup@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Mya Win

Operations Support Officer

mya_win@moe.edu.sg

Mr Qairil Fahri Sapari

School Programme Executive

qairil_fahri_sapari@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nur’ain Saidah Binte Soriabakri

Library Assistant

nurain.soriabakri@staff.spydus.com.sg

Mr Jeff Lim

Technology Assistant – Schools SOE

ta-punggolcoveps@ncs.com.sg

Ms Syidah Ismail

ICT Associate

siti_rusyidah_mohd_ismail@moe.edu.sg