Home > PCPS Personnel > Non-Teaching Staff

Non-Teaching Staff


Name

Designation

Email

Mr James Leong

Administration Manager

james_leong@schools.gov.sg

Mr Tranley Richards

Operations Manager

tran_ley_richards@schools.gov.sg

Mr Kesa Singh

Operations Manager

kesa_singh@schools.gov.sg

Ms Jenny Fok Lai BengCorporate Support Officerfok_lai_beng@schools.gov.sg                                        
Ms Noorisyqi Bte Mohamed Corporate Support Officer Noorisyqi_Mohamed@schools.gov.sg
Mr Qairil Fahri Sapari

Administrative Executive

qairil_fahri_sapari@schools.gov.sg

 Ms Lee Wne Bin    Administrative Executive (MK) LEE_Wen_Bin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Siti Khadijah

Library Assistant

-

Ms Syidah Ismail ICT Associate siti_rusyidah_mohd_ismail@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ivan Ong
Mr Faeezee
Desktop Engineer g-ncs1269pde@ncs.com.sg
Mdm Nancy Low Operations Support Officer

-

Mdm Jaiton Bte Yusup

Operations Support Office

-
Mdm Mya WinOperations Support Office-
Mr Suhaimi Bin SajareeOperations Support Officer -