Home > PCPS Personnel > Non-Teaching Staff

Non-Teaching Staff

Name

Designation

Email

Mr James Leong

Administration Manager

james_leong@schools.gov.sg

Mr Tranley Richards

Operations Manager

tran_ley_richards@schools.gov.sg

Mr Kesa Singh

Operations Manager

kesa_singh@schools.gov.sg

Ms Jenny Fok Lai Beng

Corporate Support Officer

fok_lai_beng@schools.gov.sg                                        

Ms Noorisyqi Bte Mohamed

 Corporate Support Officer

 Noorisyqi_Mohamed@schools.gov.sg

Mr Qairil Fahri Sapari

Administrative Executive

qairil_fahri_sapari@schools.gov.sg

 Ms Lee Wen Bin    

Administrative Executive (MK)

 LEE_Wen_Bin@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Siti Khadijah

Library Assistant

-

Ms Syidah Ismail

ICT Associate

siti_rusyidah_mohd_ismail@schools.gov.sg

Mr Ivan Ong
Mr Faeezee

Desktop Engineer

g-ncs1269pde@ncs.com.sg

Mdm Jaiton Bte Yusup

Operations Support Office

-

Mdm Mya Win

Operations Support Office

-

Mr Suhaimi Bin Sajaree

Operations Support Officer

 -