Home > PCPS Personnel > Non-Teaching Staff

Non-Teaching Staff


Name

Designation

Email

Mr James Leong

Administration Manager

james_leong@schools.gov.sg

Mr Kesa Gill

Operations Manager

kesa_singh@schools.gov.sg

Mr Vincent Chew

Operations Manager

chew_ban_seng@schools.gov.sg

Ms Syidah Ismail

ICT Associate

siti_rusyidah_mohd_ismail@schools.gov.sg

Ms Lee Wen Bin    

Administrative Executive (MK)

LEE_Wen_Bin@schools.gov.sg

Mr Qairil Fahri Sapari

Administrative Executive

qairil_fahri_sapari@schools.gov.sg

Ms Noorisyqi Mohd

Corporate Support Officer

Noorisyqi_Mohamed@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Siti Khadijah

Library Assistant

Khadijah.Latif@staff.spydus.com.sg            

Mr Ivan Ong

Mr Daniel Cheong

Desktop Engineer

g-ncs1269pde@ncs.com.sg; ivan.ong1@ncs.com.sg

Mdm Jaiton

Operations Support Office

-

Mdm Mya Win

Operations Support Office

-

Mdm Nur Syahindah

Operations Support Officer

-

Mdm Neo

Operations Support Officer

-

Mdm Amutha

Operations Support Officer

-