Home > PCPS Personnel > School Executive Committee

School Executive Committee

Name

Designation

Email

Mr Dennis Yap

Principal

dennis_yap@schools.gov.sg

Ms Thia Hwei Ling Sharon 

Vice-Principal

sharon_thia@schools.gov.sg

Ms Chng Shi Hua

Vice-Principal (Admin)

chng_shi_hua@schools.gov.sg

Mr Wan Imran Bin Mohamed Woojdy 
Vice-Principal Wan_Imran_Mohd_WOOJDY@schools.gov.sg 

Ms Norjanah Ramli

HOD PE / Aesthetics

norjanah_ramli@schools.gov.sg

Mr Benjamin ChewHOD Disciplinechew_chung_siong@schools.gov.sg

Ms Nagina Sawant

HOD English

sawant_nagina_ishtiyaq_ahmed@schools.gov.sg

Mr Ang Hiang Soon  HOD Mother Tongue ang_hiang_soon@schools.gov.sg
Mr Hashim B Mohd ShariffHOD Sciencehashim_bin_mohd_shariff@schools.gov.sg
Mr Jeremy LohHOD CCEJeremy_LOH@schools.gov.sg
Ms Stephanie Yong
HOD SSDyong_wei_min_stephanie@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Fauziah RamleeYear Head (P1 & P2)fauziah_ramlee@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ken Yeoh

Year Head (P3 & P4)

yeoh_ghim_boon@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Jasmine Wong

Assistant Year Head (P6) (Internal)tang_yuen_har_jasmine@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Chua Swan LynnLH Englishchua_swan_lynn@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Nur Husna Binte Mohamad
LH Mathematics
nur_husna_mohamad@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Norihsani Bte TavantLH Science 
norihsani_tavant@schools.gov.sg
Mr Adrian LiangLH ICTAdrian_LIANG@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nor Azilah Abdullah
SH Malay Languagenor_azilah_abdullah@schools.gov.sg
Mr Mohd Hafiizh Dzulkifli
SH PE & CCAmohammed_hafiizh_dzulkifli@schools.gov.sg
Mr Jason HongSH DisciplineHONG_Siang_Huat@schools.gov.sg