Home > PCPS Personnel > School Executive Committee

School Executive Committee

Name

Designation

Email

Mr Dennis Yap

Principal

dennis_yap@schools.gov.sg

Ms Thia Hwei Ling Sharon 

Vice-Principal

sharon_thia@schools.gov.sg

Ms Chng Shi Hua

Vice-Principal (Admin)

chng_shi_hua@schools.gov.sg

Mr Wan Imran Bin Mohamed Woojdy 
Vice-Principal Wan_Imran_Mohd_WOOJDY@schools.gov.sg 

Ms Lee Jing Yng

HOD ICT

lee_jing_yng@schools.gov.sg

Ms Norjanah Ramli

HOD PE / Aesthetics

norjanah_ramli@schools.gov.sg

Ms Nagina Sawant

HOD English

sawant_nagina_ishtiyaq_ahmed@schools.gov.sg

Mr Benjamin Chew

HOD Discipline

chew_chung_siong@schools.gov.sg

Mr Hashim B Mohd ShariffHOD Sciencehashim_bin_mohd_shariff@schools.gov.sg
Ms Stephanie Yong

HOD SSDyong_wei_min_stephanie@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Fauziah RamleeYear Head (P1 & P2)fauziah_ramlee@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ken Yeoh

Year Head (P3, P4 & P5)

yeoh_ghim_boon@schools.gov.sg

Mr Ang Hiang Soon

Assistant Year Head (P6)ang_hiang_soon@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Chua Swan LynnLH English chua_swan_lynn@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Nur Husna Binte Mohamad
 LH Mathematics
nur_husna_mohamad@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nor Azilah Abdullah
SH Malay Language nor_azilah_abdullah@schools.gov.sg
Mr Mohd Hafiizh Dzulkifli
  SH PE & CCA mohammed_hafiizh_dzulkifli@schools.gov.sg