Home > PCPS Personnel > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

2020 Primary 1 

Name

Designation

Email

Mdm Linda Yang

Form Teacher 
(1 Amber)

yang_fengxing_linda@schools.gov.sg

Ms Sarina Binte Rauwi

Form Teacher 
(1 Amber)

sarina_rauwi@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Annie Hwan

Form Teacher 
(1 Coral)

hwan_geok_peng_annie@schools.gov.sg

Ms Lim Xin Wan

Form Teacher 
(1 Coral)

lim_xin_wan@schools.gov.sg

Ms Victoria Lee

Form Teacher 
(1 Diamond)

victoria_lee@schools.gov.sg

Mr Ting Jian Hong Kelvin

Form Teacher 
(1 Diamond)

ting_jian_hong_kelvin@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Varjeet Kaur Gill

Form Teacher 
(1 Emerald)

varjeet_kaur@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Siti Mariam Binte Mohamed

Form Teacher 
(1 Emerald)

siti_mariam_mohamed@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Jessica Lum

Form Teacher 
(1 Jade)

jessica_patricia_tan@schools.gov.sg

Ms Quah Hui Ling

Form Teacher 
(1 Jade)

quah_hui_ling@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Lim-Yeo Mui Eng

Form Teacher
(1 Opal)

yeo_mui_eng@schools.gov.sg

Ms  Noor  Ayisha / Tan Sze Huey (Jul)

Form Teacher
(1 Opal)

noor_mohamed_ayisha_ruksana@schools.gov.sg

Ms Sivapriya Sivaraj

Form Teacher 
(1 Pearl)

sivapriya_sivaraj@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Fauziah Binte Ramlee

Form Teacher 
(1 Pearl)
Year Head P1 & P2

fauziah_ramlee@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Wendy Yong

Form Teacher
(1 Ruby)

goy_yeong_ee@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Sheryl Wong

Form Teacher
(1 Ruby)

SH Asthetics

sim_jia_yun_sheryl@schools.gov.sg

2020 primary 2 

Name

Designation

Email

Mdm Zurina Binte Ishak

Form Teacher 
(2 Amber)

zurina_ishak@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Lee Chow Ching

Form Teacher 
(2 Amber)

lee_chow_ching@schools.gov.sg

Ms Koh Hui Ling

Form Teacher 
(2 Coral)

koh_hui_ling@schools.gov.sg

Ms Lee Jing Yng

Form Teacher 
(2 Coral)
HOD ICT/MRL

lee_jing_yng@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Manimekalai d/o Panner Selvam

Form Teacher 
(2 Diamond)

manimekalai_panneer_selvam@schools.gov.sg

Ms Chew Wee San Cheryl

Form Teacher 
(2 Diamond)

chew_wee_san@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Ada Chung

Form Teacher 
(2 Emerald)

ng_xinying_ada@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Surin Haziyah

Form Teacher 
(2 Emerald)

nurulhaziyah_jumiran@schools.gov.sg

Ms Harlyn Nadiah

Form Teacher 
(2 Jade)

harlyn_nadiah_mohamed_taha@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Qiu Ling

Form Teacher 
(2 Jade)

tan_qiu_ling@schools.gov.sg

Miss Priya d/o Govi

Form Teacher 
(2 Opal)

priya_govi@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Norlela Bt Ab Rahaman

Form Teacher 
(2 Opal)

norlela_ab_rahaman@schools.gov.sg

Ms Chua Swan Lynn

Form Teacher 
(2 Pearl)

chua_swan_lynn@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Haider

Form Teacher 
(2 Pearl)

shanthi_marimuthu@schools.gov.sg

Miss Martina Melissa Tan Yan Lin

Form Teacher 
(2 Ruby)

martina_melissa_tan@schools.gov.sg

Mr Benjamin Chew Chung Siong

Form Teacher 
(2 Ruby), 
HOD Discipline

chew_chung_siong@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Sharmini

Form Teacher 
(2 Sapphire)

sharmini_kesevamoorthy@schools.gov.sg

Ms Lee Xiao Wei/   Ms Low Si Hui (Jul)

Form Teacher
(2 Sapphire)

lee_xiao_wei@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Pow Chen Yang

Form Teacher
(2 Turquoise)

pow_chen_yang@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Lynn Lee

Form Teacher
(2 Turquoise)

lynn_lee_wen_lin@schools.gov.sg

2020 primary 3 

Name

Designation

Email

Mdm Mardiana Binte Mohamed Yusof

Form Teacher 
(3 Amber)

mardiana_mohamed_yusof@schools.gov.sg

Ms Norjanah

Form Teacher 
(3 Amber)
HOD PE / CCA / Asthetics

norjanah_ramli@schools.gov.sg

Ms Shankari

Form Teacher 
(3 Coral)

shankari_balakrishnan@schools.gov.sg

Ms Chen Kang Li

Form Teacher 
(3 Coral)
LH Mathematics

chen_kang_li@schools.gov.sg

Ms Low Si Hui Form Teacher 
(3 Coral)
low_si_hui@schools.gov.sg

Mr Albert Tan

Form Teacher 
(3 Diamond)

tan_chai_li_albert@schools.gov.sg

Miss Kasmini Bte Kasmohen

Form Teacher 
(3 Diamond)

kasmini_kasmohen@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Murni Alidawati Bte Mohd Amin

Form Teacher 
(3 Emerald)

murni_alidawati_mohamed@schools.gov.sg

Ms Debbie Huang Kaixin

Form Teacher 
(3 Emerald)

debbie_huang_kaixin@schools.gov.sg

Miss Ng Hui Jie Rimes

Form Teacher 
(3 Jade)

ng_hui_jie_rimes@schools.gov.sg

Ms Agnes Chia Boon Yung

Form Teacher 
(3 Jade)

chia_boon_yung_agnes@schools.gov.sg

Mr Raymond Chan Kwai Heen

Form Teacher 
(3 Opal)

raymond_chan_kwai_heen@schools.gov.sg

Mr Ken Yeoh

Form Teacher 
(3 Opal)
Year Head P3 & P4

yeoh_ghim_boon@schools.gov.sg

Ms Lynnette Krystall G Aviado 
Form Teacher 
(3 Opal)
Lynnette_Krystall_G_Aviado@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Loh Qiwen Angeline

Form Teacher 
(3 Pearl)

loh_qiwen_angeline@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Nurafizah Binte Abdul Razak

Form Teacher 
(3 Pearl)

nurafizah_abdul_razak@schools.gov.sg

Mr Yeo Yee Peng

Form Teacher 
(3 Ruby)

yeo_yee_peng@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Tee Bee Yen

Form Teacher 
(3 Ruby)

tee_bee_yen@schools.gov.sg

2020 primary 4

Name

Designation

Email

Mdm Melissa Lee Pei- Ju

Form Teacher 
(4 Amber)

melissa_lee_pei-ju@schools.gov.sg

Mr Mohammed Hafiizh Bin Dzulkifli

Form Teacher 
(4 Amber)

mohammed_hafiizh_dzulkifli@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Norihsani Bte Tavant

Form Teacher 
(4 Coral)

norihsani_tavant@schools.gov.sg

Mr Lai Yi Han

Form Teacher 
(4 Coral)
LH CCE

lai_yi_han@schools.gov.sg

Miss Tang Yu Ying

Form Teacher 
(4 Diamond)

tang_yu_ying@schools.gov.sg

Ms Ong Lay Ping

Form Teacher 
(4 Diamond)

ong_lay_ping@schools.gov.sg

Ms Cheryl Ang Wei Yu 
Form Teacher 
(4 Diamond)
cheryl_ang_wei_yu@schools.gov.sg 

Mdm Nor Azilah Abdullah

Form Teacher 
(4 Emerald)
Subject Head ML

nor_azilah_abdullah@schools.gov.sg

Ms Tan Sze Huey Form Teacher 
(4 Emerald) 
tan_sze_huey@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Nur Husna Binte Mohamad

Form Teacher 
(4 Jade)

nur_husna_mohamad@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Dou JinYi

Form Teacher 
(4 Jade)

dou_jin_yi@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Jasmine Wong

Form Teacher 
(4 Ruby)

tang_yuen_har_jasmine@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Nagina Sawant

Form Teacher 
(4 Ruby)
HOD English

sawant_nagina_ishtiyaq_ahmed@schools.gov.sg

2020 Primary 5 

Name

Designation

Email

Mdm Fatimah Bte Hashim

Form Teacher
(5 Amber)

fatimah_hashim@schools.gov.sg

Mr Hashim B Mohd Shariff

Form Teacher
(5 Amber)
HOD Science

Hashim_shariff@schools.gov.sg

Ms Munawarrah Sultana Unwar

Form Teacher
(5 Diamond)

munawarrah_sultana_unwar@schools.gov.sg

Mr Ang Hiang Soon

Form Teacher
(5 Diamond)

ang_hiang_soon@schools.gov.sg

Ms Ellia Mardiana

Form Teacher
(5 Emerald)

ellia_mardiana_rahmat@schools.gov.sg

Miss Yong Wei Min Stephanie

Form Teacher
(5 Emerald)
SSD

Yong_WEI_MIN_STEPHANIE@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Doreen Lim

Form Teacher
(5 Jade)

sin_chui_yi_doreen@schools.gov.sg

Mr Lim Peng Yiam

Form Teacher
(5 Jade)
HOD MT

lim_peng_yiam@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Woo Sye Lai

Form Teacher
(5 Ruby)

woo_sye_lai@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Wong Hui Lynn

Form Teacher
(5 Ruby)

wong_hui_lynn@schools.gov.sg

other teaching staff

Name

Designation

Email

Mdm Dira Murshida Bte DarwinMalay Language Teacherdira_murshida_darwin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Norzaida Daot

Malay Language Teacher

norzaida_daot@schools.gov.sg
Ms Chew Kim Kee

Chinese Language Teacher

chew_kim_kee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Dai Yi TingChinese Language Teacherdai_yi_ting@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tan Jing YiMusic Teachertan_jing_yi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hernie Maslinda

hernie_maslinda_mohamed@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rachel Tanrachel_tan_hui_ling@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Grace Lio  wee_cher_ying_grace@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Pauline Cheng tan_hui_li@moe.edu.sg