Home > PCPS Personnel > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

2022 Primary 1 

Name

Designation

Email

Mrs Lim-Yeo Mui Eng Form Teacher
1 Amber
Yeo_MUI_ENG@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Lee Chow Ching
Form Teacher
1 Amber
lee_chow_ching@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Annie Hwan
Form Teacher
1 Coral
hwan_geok_peng_annie@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Agnes Chia 
Form Teacher
1 Coral
chia_boon_yung_agnes@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Victoria Lee Form Teacher
1 Diamond
victoria_lee@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lynn Lee
Form Teacher
1 Diamond
lynn_lee_wen_lin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Varjeet Kaur Gill
Form Teacher
1 Emerald
varjeet_kaur@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Dou Jin Yi
Form Teacher
1 Emerald
dou_jin_yi@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Jessica Lum Form Teacher
1 Jade
jessica_patricia_tan@schools.gov.sg
Miss Kasmini Bte Kasmohen
Form Teacher
1 Jade
kasmini_kasmohen@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Linda Yang
Form Teacher
1 Opal
yang_fengxing_linda@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Wong Hui Lynn
Form Teacher
1 Opal
wong_hui_lynn@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Mardiana Binte Mohamed Yusof Form Teacher
1 Pearl
mardiana_mohamed_yusof@schools.gov.sg
Ms Debbie Huang Kaixin Form Teacher
1 Pearl
debbie_huang_kaixin@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Wendy Yong
Form Teacher
1 Ruby
goy_yeong_ee@schools.gov.sg
Mr Kelvin Ting   
Form Teacher
1 Ruby
ting_jian_hong_kelvin@schools.gov.sg
Ms Ng Li QingForm Teacher
1 Sapphire
ng_li_qing@schools.gov.sg
Ms Sarina Binte Rauwi
Form Teacher
1 Sapphire
sarina_rauwi@schools.gov.sg

2022 primary 2 


Name

Designation

Email

Mrs Sheryl Wong

Form Teacher
2 Amber

ST Music

sim_jia_yun_sheryl@schools.gov.sg

Ms Koh Hui Ling

Form Teacher
2 Coral

koh_hui_ling@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Surin Haziyah
Form Teacher
2 Coral 
nurulhaziyah_jumiran@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Manimekalai d/o Panneer Selvam
Form Teacher
2 Diamond 
manimekalai_panneer_selvam@schools.gov.sg
Ms Cheryl Ang
Form Teacher
2 Diamond 
cheryl_ang_wei_yu@schools.gov.sg 
Mrs Ada Chung
Form Teacher
2 Emerald 
ng_xinying_ada@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ayisha Ruksana
Form Teacher
2 Emerald 
noor_mohamed_ayisha_ruksana@schools.gov.sg
Ms Leow Hui Zheng
Form Teacher
2 Jade
Leow_Hui_zheng@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Norlela Bt Ab Rahaman
Form Teacher
2 Jade
norlela_ab_rahaman@schools.gov.sg
Miss Martina Melissa Tan
Form Teacher
2 Opal
martina_melissa_tan@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Siti Mariam Binte Mohamed
Form Teacher
2 Opal 
siti_mariam_mohamed@schools.gov.sg
Ms Sivapriya 
Form Teacher
2 Pearl
sivapriya_sivaraj@schools.gov.sg
Ms Low Si Hui Sofia
Form Teacher
2 Pearl 
Low_si_hui@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Pow Chen Yang
Form Teacher
2 Ruby
pow_chen_yang@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Muliyati Zailani
Form Teacher
2 Ruby
muliyati_zailani@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Sharmini 
Form Teacher
2 Sapphire
sharmini_kesevamoorthy@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Cheryl Chew
Form Teacher
2 Sapphire
chew_wee_san@schools.gov.sg


2022 primary 3 


Name of Staff

 Designation

Email

Ms Tan Sze Huey

Form Teacher

3 Amber

tan_sze_huey@schools.gov.sg
Ms Chen Kang Li

Form Teacher
3 Coral

chen_kang_li@schools.gov.sg
Mr Marvin Seah

Form Teacher

3 Coral

seah_kim_san_marvin@schools.gov.sg
Mr Jason Hong

Form Teacher

3 Diamond


SH Discipline

HONG_Siang_Huat@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Monica Yeo

Form Teacher

3 Diamond

monica_yeo_may_peng@schools.gov.sg

Ms Shankari

Form Teacher

3 Emerald

shankari_balakrishnan@schools.gov.sg
Mr Joshua Tan

Form Teacher
3 Emerald

tan_kiat_fong_joshua@schools.gov.sg
Ms Priya Govi

Form Teacher

3 Jade

priya_govi@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Lee Xiao Wei

Form Teacher

3 Jade

lee_xiao_wei@schools.gov.sg

Ms Ong Lay Ping

Form Teacher

3 Opal

ong_lay_ping@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Chew Kim Kee

Form Teacher

3 Opal

chew_kim_kee@schools.gov.sg

Ms Jaslyn Kong

Form Teacher 

3 Pearl

Kong_Peiling@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Haider

Form Teacher
3 Pearl

shanthi_marimuthu@schools.gov.sg

 

2022 primary 4


Name

Designation

Email

Mr M PrakashForm Teacher
4 Amber
m_prakash@schools.gov.sg
Ms Oh Pei YingForm Teacher
4 Coral
oh_pei_ying@schools.gov.sg
Ms Chan Soo Keng, Victoria Form Teacher
4 Coral
chan_soo_keng@schools.gov.sg
Mr Adrian Liang

Form Teacher
4 Diamond

LH ICT

Adrian_LIANG@schools.gov.sg
Ms Chen Soo Juan Form Teacher
4 Diamond
ding_soo_juan@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Teo Jia Hao
Form Teacher
4 Diamond 
Teo_jia_hao@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Lim Xin WanForm Teacher
4 Emerald
lim_xin_wan@schools.gov.sg
Ms Audrey LeeForm Teacher
4 Emerald
lee_wen_zhen_audrey@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nur Shafiqah Rosland

Form Teacher
4 Jade

nur_shafiqah_rosland@schools.gov.sg
Mr Mohd Hafiizh Dzulkifli
Form Teacher
4 Jade 

SH PE & CCA
mohammed_hafiizh_dzulkifli@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Murni Alidawati Bte Mohd Amin

Form Teacher
4 Opal

murni_alidawati_mohamed@schools.gov.sg
Ms Nur Alisa

Form Teacher
4 Pearl

nur_alisa_zanal@schools.gov.sg
Ms Ng Hui Jie

Form Teacher
4 Ruby

ng_hui_jie_rimes@schools.gov.sg


2022 Primary 5 


Name

Designation

Email

Mdm Ellia Mardiana Binte Rahmat

Form Teacher
5 Amber

ellia_mardiana_rahmat@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Melissa Chan

Form Teacher
5 Coral

melissa_lee_pei-ju@schools.gov.sg
Ms Loh Qiwen Angeline

Form Teacher
5 Diamond

loh_qiwen_angeline@schools.gov.sg

Ms Tang Yu Ying

Form Teacher
5 Emerald 

tang_yu_ying@schools.gov.sg
Mr Yeo Yee Peng

Form Teacher
5 Jade

yeo_yee_peng@schools.gov.sg

Ms Munawarrah Sultana 
Form Teacher
5 Opal

ST English
munawarrah_sultana_unwar@schools.gov.sg
Ms Felicia NahForm Teacher
5 Pearl
nah_ya_rui_felicia@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nur Sufriena Suhaini
Form Teacher
5 Ruby
nur_sufriena_suhaini@schools.gov.sg

2022 primary 6


Name

Designation

Email

Mdm Woo Sye Lai

Form Teacher
6 Amber

woo_sye_lai@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Norihsani Bte Tavant

Form Teacher
6 Coral

LH Science - Int

norihsani_tavant@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Fatimah Bte Hashim

Form Teacher
6 Diamond

ST CCE

fatimah_hashim@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Chua Swan Lynn

Form Teacher
6 Emerald

LH English
chua_swan_lynn@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Jasmine Wong

Form Teacher
6 Jade

AYH - Int

tang_yuen_har_jasmine@schools.gov.sg

Ms Charmaine Lim
Form Teacher
6 Ruby

ST SEN
Charmaine_Lim@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nurafizah Binte Abdul RazakForm Teacher
6 Ruby
nurafizah_abdul_razak@schools.gov.sg

other teaching staff


Name

Email

Mdm A Fathima Beevi A_Fathima_Beevi@schools.gov.sg
Ms Divyasri Rajendran Divyasri_Rajendran_A@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Hernie Maslinda
hernie_maslinda_mohamed@schools.gov.sg
Ms Magdalene Teo
Magdalene_Teo_Rou_En@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Margaret Tan Margaret_Cheng_Poh_Wan@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Norzaida DaotNorzaida_Daot@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Rehanna rehanna_dawood@schools.gov.sg 
Mrs Alice TanSee_Shin_Yee_alice@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Serene Tay serene_tay_khiok_sing@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tan Qiu Ling tan_qiu_ling@schools.gov.sg
Ms Wendy Yeo
Yeo_Wan_Tin@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Yeo Hui Cheng Serenayeo_hui_cheng_serena@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Zahira zahira_abdul_majeed@schools.gov.sg