Home > PCPS Personnel > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Name

Designation

Email

Mdm Zurina Bte Ishak

Form Teacher (1 Amber)

zurina_ishak@schools.gov.sg

Miss Kasmini Kasmohen

Form Teacher (1 Amber), Malay Language Teacher

kasmini_kasmohen@schools.gov.sg

Ms Koh Hui Ling

Form Teacher (1 Coral)

koh_hui_ling@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Dou Jin Yi

Form Teacher (1 Coral), Chinese Language Teacher

dou_jin_yi@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Manimekalai d/o Panner Selvam

Form Teacher (1 Diamond)

manimekalai_panneer_selvam@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Fauziah Ramlee

Form Teacher (1 Diamond), Year Head (P1 & P2)

fauziah_ramlee@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Ada Chung

Form Teacher (1 Emerald)

ng_xinying_ada@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Tee Bee Yen

Form Teacher (1 Emerald), Chinese Language Teacher

tee_bee_yen@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Hasanah Bte Abdul Hamid

Form Teacher (1 Jade)

hasanah_abdul_hamid@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Tan Qiu Ling

Form Teacher (1 Jade), Chinese Language Teacher

tan_qiu_ling@schools.gov.sg

Ms Priya d/o Govi

Form Teacher (1 Opal)

priya_govi@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Norlela Bte Ab Rahaman

Form Teacher (1 Opal), Malay Language Teacher

norlela_ab_rahaman@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Chua Swan Lynn

Form Teacher (1 Pearl)

chua_swan_lynn@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Lee Chow Ching

Form Teacher (1 Pearl), Chinese Language Teacher

lee_chow_ching@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Martina Melissa Chan

Form Teacher (1 Ruby)

martina_melissa_tan@schools.gov.sg

Mr Benjamin Chew

Form Teacher (1 Ruby), HOD Discipline

chew_chung_siong@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Sharmini d/o Kesevamoorthy 

Form Teacher (1 Sapphire)

sharmini_kesevamoorthy@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Lee Xiao Wei

Form Teacher (1 Sapphire), Chinese Language Teacher

lee_xiao_wei@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Pow Chen Yang

Form Teacher (1 Turquoise)

pow_chen_yang@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Nurafizah Binte Abdul Razak

Form Teacher (1 Turquoise), Malay Language Teacher

nurafizah_abdul_razak@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Linda Yang

Form Teacher (2 Amber)

yang_fengxing_linda@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Lynn Lee

Form Teacher (2 Amber)

lynn_lee_wen_lin@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Hwan Annie

Form Teacher (2 Coral)

hwan_geok_peng_annie@schools.gov.sg

Mr Ting Jian Hong Kelvin

Form Teacher (2 Coral)

ting_jian_hong_kelvin@schools.gov.sg

Ms Victoria Lee

Form Teacher (2 Diamond)

victoria_lee@schools.gov.sg

Mr Ang Hiang Soon

Form Teacher (2 Diamond), Chinese Language Teacher

ang_hiang_soon@schools.gov.sg

Ms Tang Yu Ying

Form Teacher (2 Emerald)

tang_yu_ying@schools.gov.sg

Ms Quah Hui Ling

Form Teacher (2 Emerald)

quah_hui_ling@schools.gov.sg

Ms Ng Hui Jie

Form Teacher (2 Jade)

ng_hui_jie_rimes@schools.gov.sg

Mr Mohammed Hafiizh Bin Dzulkifli

Form Teacher (2 Jade)

mohammed_hafiizh_dzulkifli@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Jessica Lum

Form Teacher (2 Opal)

jessica_patricia_tan@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Sheryl Wong

Form Teacher (2 Opal), SH Aesthetics

sim_jia_yun_sheryl@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Lim-Yeo Mui Eng

Form Teacher (2 Pearl)

yeo_mui_eng@schools.gov.sg

Ms Sivapriya Sivaraj 

Form Teacher (2 Pearl)

sivapriya_sivaraj@schools.gov.sg

Ms Angeline Loh

Form Teacher (2 Ruby)

loh_qiwen_angeline@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Muryani Sunarti Binte Maizan

Form Teacher (2 Ruby)

muryani_sunarti_maizan@schools.gov.sg

Mr Raymond Chan Kwai Heen

Form Teacher (2 Sapphire)

raymond_chan_kwai_heen@schools.gov.sg

Ms Sarina Binte Rauwi

Form Teacher (2 Sapphire), Learning Support Coordinator

sarina_rauwi@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Wendy Yong

Form Teacher (2 Turquoise)

goy_yeong_ee@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Wong Hui Lynn

Form Teacher (2 Turquoise), Chinese Language Teacher

wong_hui_lynn@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Melissa Chan

Form Teacher (3 Amber)

melissa_lee_pei-ju@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Nagina Sawant

Form Teacher (3 Amber), HOD English

sawant_nagina_ishtiyaq_ahmed@schools.gov.sg

Mr Yeo Yee Peng

Form Teacher (3 Coral)

yeo_yee_peng@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Surin Haziyah

Form Teacher (3 Coral)

nurulhaziyah_jumiran@schools.gov.sg

Ms Munawarrah

Form Teacher (3 Diamond)

munawarrah_sultana_unwar@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Agnes Chia

Form Teacher (3 Diamond), Chinese Language Teacher

chia_boon_yung_agnes@schools.gov.sg

Ms Ong Lay Ping

Form Teacher (3 Emerald)

ong_lay_ping@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Chew Wee San Cheryl

Form Teacher (3 Emerald), Chinese Language Teacher

chew_wee_san@schools.gov.sg

Ms Shankari d/o Balakrishnan

Form Teacher (3 Jade)

shankari_balakrishnan@schools.gov.sg

Ms Debbie Huang Kaixin

Form Teacher (3 Jade)

debbie_huang_kaixin@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Fatimah Bte Hashim

Form Teacher (3 Ruby)

fatimah_hashim@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Siti Mariam Bte Mohamed 

Form Teacher (3 Ruby), Learning Support Coordinator

siti_mariam_mohamed@schools.gov.sg 

Ms Chen Kang Li

Form Teacher (4 Amber), LH Mathematics

chen_kang_li@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Nor Azilah Bte Abdullah

Form Teacher (4 Amber), LH Malay Language

nor_azilah_abdullah@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Nur Husna Binte Mohamad

Form Teacher (4 Diamond)

nur_husna_mohamad@schools.gov.sg

Mr Ken Yeoh

Form Teacher (4 Diamond), Year Head (P3 & P4)

yeoh_ghim_boon@schools.gov.sg

Mr Albert Tan

Form Teacher (4 Emerald)

tan_chai_li_albert@schools.gov.sg

Mr Lai Yi Han

Form Teacher (4 Emerald), LH CCE

lai_yi_han@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Jasmine Wong

Form Teacher (4 Jade)

tang_yuen_har_jasmine@schools.gov.sg

Mr Hashim B Mohd Shariff

Form Teacher (4 Jade), HOD Science

hashim_bin_mohd_shariff@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Murni Alidawati Bte Mohd Amin

Form Teacher (4 Ruby)

murni_alidawati_mohamed@schools.gov.sg

Ms Stephanie Yong

Form Teacher (4 Ruby), HOD SSD

yong_wei_min_stephanie@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Haider

Tamil Language Teacher

shanthi_marimuthu@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Norzaida Daot

Malay Language Teacher 

norzaida_daot@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Chiah Chwee Peng

Chinese Language Teacher

chiah_chwee_peng@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Rachel Tan Hui Ling

English and Mathematics Teacher

rachel_tan_hui_ling@schools.gov.sg