Home > PCPS Personnel > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

2021 Primary 1 

Name

Designation

Email

Mdm Zurina Binte Ishak

Form Teacher 
1 Amber

zurina_ishak@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Sheryl Wong

Form Teacher 
1 Amber

ST Aesthetics

sim_jia_yun_sheryl@schools.gov.sg

Ms Koh Hui Ling

Form Teacher 
1 Coral

koh_hui_ling@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Surin Haziyah

Form Teacher 
1 Coral

nurulhaziyah_jumiran@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Manimekalai d/o Panneer Selvam

Form Teacher 
1 Diamond

manimekalai_panneer_selvam@schools.gov.sg

Ms Cheryl Ang

Form Teacher 
1 Diamond

cheryl_ang_wei_yu@schools.gov.sg 

Mrs Ada Chung

Form Teacher 
1 Emerald

ng_xinying_ada@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Ayisha Ruksana

Form Teacher 
1 Emerald

noor_mohamed_ayisha_ruksana@schools.gov.sg

Ms Leow Hui Zheng

Form Teacher 
1 Jade

Leow_Hui_zheng@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Norlela Bt Ab Rahaman

Form Teacher 
1 Jade

norlela_ab_rahaman@schools.gov.sg

Miss Martina Melissa Tan

Form Teacher 
1 Opal

martina_melissa_tan@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Siti Mariam Binte Mohamed

Form Teacher 
1 Opal

siti_mariam_mohamed@schools.gov.sg

Ms Sivapriya 

Form Teacher 
1 Pearl

sivapriya_sivaraj@schools.gov.sg

Ms Low Si Hui Sofia

Form Teacher 
1 Pearl

Low_si_hui@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Pow Chen Yang

Form Teacher
1 Ruby

pow_chen_yang@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Muliyati Zailani

Form Teacher 
1 Ruby

muliyati_zailani@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sharmini 

Form Teacher 
1 Sapphire

sharmini_kesevamoorthy@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Huang Ya-Ching
黄雅靖

Form Teacher 
1 Sapphire

huang_ya-ching@schools.gov.sg


2021 primary 2 


Name

Designation

Email

Mdm Linda Yang

Form Teacher
2 Amber

yang_fengxing_linda@schools.gov.sg

Ms Sarina Binte Rauwi

Form Teacher
2 Amber

sarina_rauwi@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Annie Hwan

Form Teacher
2 Coral

hwan_geok_peng_annie@schools.gov.sg

Ms Lim Xin Wan

Form Teacher
2 Coral 


Ms Victoria Lee

Form Teacher
2 Diamond

victoria_lee@schools.gov.sg

Mr Mohd Hafiizh Dzulkifli

Form Teacher
2 Diamond

SH PE & CCA


mohammed_hafiizh_dzulkifli@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Varjeet Kaur Gill

Form Teacher
2 Emerald

varjeet_kaur@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Dou Jin Yi
窦进怡

Form Teacher
2 Emerald 

dou_jin_yi@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Jessica Lum

Form Teacher
2 Jade

jessica_patricia_tan@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Nurafizah Binte Abdul Razak

Form Teacher
2 Jade

nurafizah_abdul_razak@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Lim-Yeo Mui Eng

Form Teacher
2 Opal

Yeo_MUI_ENG@schools.gov.sg

Miss Kasmini Bte Kasmohen

Form Teacher
2 Opal

kasmini_kasmohen@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Mardiana Binte Mohamed Yusof

Form Teacher
2 Pearl

mardiana_mohamed_yusof@schools.gov.sg

Ms Lee Xiao Wei
李晓微

Form Teacher
2 Pearl

lee_xiao_wei@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Wendy Yong

Form Teacher
2 Ruby

goy_yeong_ee@schools.gov.sg

Ms Monica Yeo
杨雲承

Form Teacher
2 Ruby

monica_yeo_may_peng@schools.gov.sg



2021 primary 3 


Name of Staff

 Designation

Email

Ms Loh Qiwen Angeline

Form Teacher
3 Amber

loh_qiwen_angeline@schools.gov.sg

Ms Chen Soo Juan
陈素娟

Form Teacher
3 Amber

ding_soo_juan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Oh Pei Ying

Form Teacher
3 Coral

oh_pei_ying@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nor Azilah Abdullah

Form Teacher
3 Coral

SH Malay

nor_azilah_abdullah@schools.gov.sg

Ms Felicia Nah 

Form Teacher
3 Diamond

nah_ya_rui_felicia@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Harlyn Nadiah

Form Teacher
3 Diamond

harlyn_nadiah_mohamed_taha@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lee Chow Ching
李照菁

Form Teacher
3 Diamond

lee_chow_ching@schools.gov.sg

Ms Shankari

Form Teacher
3 Emerald

shankari_balakrishnan@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Chua Swan Lynn

Form Teacher
3 Emerald

LH English

chua_swan_lynn@schools.gov.sg

Ms Debbie Huang Kaixin

Form Teacher
3 Emerald

debbie_huang_kaixin@schools.gov.sg

Miss Priya d/o Govi

Form Teacher
3 Jade

priya_govi@schools.gov.sg

Mr M Prakash

Form Teacher
3 Jade

m_prakash@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Kiat Fong Joshua

Form Teacher
3 Jade

tan_kiat_fong_joshua@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Lim Hwee Ping

Form Teacher
3 Opal

teo_hwee_ping@moe.edu.sg

Mr Marvin Seah

Form Teacher
3 Opal

seah_kim_san_marvin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chew Wee San Cheryl
周玮珊

Form Teacher
3 Opal

chew_wee_san@schools.gov.sg

Ms Tan Sze Huey
陈思慧

Form Teacher
3 Pearl

tan_sze_huey@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Nur Shafiqah Rosland

Form Teacher
3 Ruby

nur_shafiqah_rosland@moe.edu.sg

Ms Magdalene Teo

Form Teacher
3 Ruby

 teo_rou_en_magdalene@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Qiu Ling
陈秋玲

Form Teacher
3 Ruby

 tan_qiu_ling@schools.gov.sg


2021 primary 4


Name

Designation

Email

Ms Tang Yu Ying

Form Teacher
4 Amber

tang_yu_ying@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Kellene Neo

Form Teacher
4 Coral

goh_suat_kheng@schools.gov.sg

Mr Albert Tan

Form Teacher
4 Diamond

tan_chai_li_albert@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Murni Alidawati Bte Mohd Amin

Form Teacher
4 Emerald

murni_alidawati_mohamed@schools.gov.sg

Miss Ng Hui Jie 

Form Teacher
4 Jade

ng_hui_jie_rimes@schools.gov.sg

Ms Ong Lay Ping

Form Teacher
4 Opal

ong_lay_ping@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Melissa Chan

Form Teacher
4 Pearl

melissa_lee_pei-ju@schools.gov.sg

Mr Yeo Yee Peng

Form Teacher
4 Ruby

yeo_yee_peng@schools.gov.sg


2021 Primary 5 


Name

Designation

Email

Mdm Nur Husna Binte Mohamad

Form Teacher
5 Amber

LH Mathematics

nur_husna_mohamad@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Agnes Chia 
谢汶榕

Form Teacher
5 Amber

chia_boon_yung_agnes@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Norihsani Bte Tavant

Form Teacher
5 Coral

norihsani_tavant@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Ifah

Form Teacher
5 Diamond

sharifah_radhiya_hamid_al-edrus@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Nur Sufriena Suhaini

Form Teacher
5 Emerald

nur_sufriena_suhaini@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Tee Bee Yen
郑美燕

Form Teacher
5 Emerald

tee_bee_yen@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Jasmine Wong

Form Teacher
5 Jade

tang_yuen_har_jasmine@schools.gov.sg

Ms Chen Kang Li

Form Teacher
5 Ruby

chen_kang_li@schools.gov.sg

 Mr Kelvin Ting   Form Teacher
5 Ruby
 ting_jian_hong_kelvin@schools.gov.sg

2021 primary 6


Name

Designation

Email

Mdm Fatimah Bte Hashim

Form Teacher
6 Amber

ST CCE

fatimah_hashim@schools.gov.sg

Ms Munawarrah Sultana Unwar

Form Teacher
6 Diamond

ST English

munawarrah_sultana_unwar@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Ellia Mardiana Binte Rahmat

Form Teacher
6 Emerald

ellia_mardiana_rahmat@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Doreen Lim

Form Teacher
6 Jade

sin_chui_yi_doreen@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Woo Sye Lai

Form Teacher
6 Ruby

woo_sye_lai@schools.gov.sg


other teaching staff



Name

Email

 Mrs Haider

 shanthi_marimuthu@schools.gov.sg

 Mdm Lynn Lee

 lynn_lee_wen_lin@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Norzaida Daot

norzaida_daot@moe.edu.sg    

Mrs Pauline Cheng

 Tan_hui_li@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chew Kim Kee
周金枝

chew_kim_kee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Dai Yi Ting
戴伊廷

dai_yi_ting@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Hernie Maslinda

hernie_maslinda_mohamed@moe.edu.sg

Ms Kenny (Tan Jing Yi)

tan_jing_yi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Dira Murshida Bte Darwin

dira_murshida_darwin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Harlyn Nadiah

harlyn_nadiah_mohamed_taha@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Grace Lio

wee_cher_ying_grace@moe.edu.sg

Miss Diana Chan

chan_hui_min_diana@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lee Tze Yin Jacqueline

lee_tze_yin_jacqueline@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Jasmin Barvin D/ Bashir Ahamed

jasmin_barvin_bashir_ahame@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Poh Wee Hoon

poh_wee_hoon@moe.edu.sg